Welcome to

St. Saviours Anglican Church

The little church with the big heart, all are welcome!

Upcoming Events

Every

SUNDAY
Sunday Service
Holy Eucharist (5th Sunday Matens)

9:30AM

23 Mill Street

Orono, ON 

Every

MONDAY
Merry Pop-In Playgroup

10:00AM-12:00PM

23 Mill Street

Orono, ON

Every

TUESDAY
Pop-in Cafe
Last Tuesday in the month for "Potluck Brunchfast"

10:00AM-12:00PM

Every Tuesday

23 Mill Street

Orono, ON 

Upcoming

Events

Sat. Nov. 23-9:30am Orono Santa Claus Parade “The Gifts Of Christmas” Meet at Orono Cemetery-Use a large gift bag as costume-Everyone welcome   
 
Sun. Nov. 24-9:30am – Healing Service, Morning Prayer, Memorial Wreath dedication followed by refreshments honouring all Nov. birthdays
 
Sun. Dec. 1-9:30am 1st Sunday in Advent-light advent candle
 
Sun. Dec. 8-9:30am 2nd Sunday of Advent

    

Sun. Dec. 8-5:30pm   Heritage Dinner SOLD OUT!
 
Tues. Dec. 10-6:30pm Advisory Christmas Potluck at the Molica’s
 
Sun. Dec. 15-9:30am Sunday School special presentation with Bonnie Wilson
 
Tues Dec. 17-6:30pm ACW Christmas Potluck in parish hall-All  ladies invited
 
Sun. Dec. 22-9:30am 4th Sunday in Advent
 
Tues. Dec. 24-7:00pm Christmas Eve Service
 
Wed. Dec. 25-Noon Free Community Christmas Dinner for all who are not with family today.  Served in church hall followed by carol singing. We will need your help. Community Hours given      Betty Ann Wood, chair 905 983 5329 to help and/or reserve your seat.
 
Fri. Dec. 27-6pm Family Night & Free Movie with pizza in parish hall. Donate Mittens to  decorate our Christmas Tree for Charity. Bonnie Wilson contact 905 983 6097 Community hours will be granted
 
Sun. Dec. 29-9:30am Morning prayer with Gospel Plus Singers, join us for some great Christmas singing, refreshments following honouring Dec. birthdays

 

St. Saviour's
Anglican Church

905-485-5594

23 Mill Street, P.O. Box 435
Orono, ON L0B 1M0
Ontario, Canada

Donations

Donations can be made using E-transfer by sending it to st.saviours.orono@gmail.com 

using the security answer church.

Write Us

  • Grey Facebook Icon

©2023 by Brightside Church. Proudly created with wix.com